If an owner cancels a booking they previously approved:
- You will receive a full refund, automatically processed.
- You will be notified by email immediately.
- The owner's cancellation rate is recorded and visible to future renters.
If an owner cancels a booking they previously approved:
Was this article helpful?
Still need help? Contact support